My Official 2016 Reading List

Standard

Aaand today’s Listers Gotta List challenge is… tada… My Official 2016 Reading List!

I guess there’s no escaping reading now that I am blogging about it. So here goes my list of readables that I hope to finish with flying colors by the end of the year.

image

Lila ang Kulay ng Pamamaalam by RM Topacio-Aplaon

1. Lila ang Kulay ng Pamamaalam by RM Topacio-Aplaon

This is one of the novels of a friend whose wild imagination I can barely comprehend. 👌
While I have read the e-book version until the third chapter, I might even be more excited to read the printed copy.

2. Love and Respect by Dr. Emerson Eggerichs

I still haven’t read this book which I bought two years before I got married. I think it’s about time.

3. Si Amapola sa 65 na Kabanata by Ricky Lee

and

4. Walong Diwata ng Pagkahulog by Edgar Calabia Samar

Simply because I need to start reading fiction again, this time in Filipino. I’ve had my share of Sweet Valley High and Love Stories pocketbooks in high school, and all they left in me were Wattpad-worthy plots with barely any depth. Oops, sorry.

With 4 on the list, plus the whole Bible to work on, I think I might be able to feed my brain well this year. 💪💪💪

Got something to say?

